Shinedown Reissue Madness

(Atlantic) Shinedown will release a Deluxe CD/DVD edition of their third album, "The Sound Of Madness." The two-disc set will be available at all retail outlets on November 23rd

"The Sound Of Madness: Deluxe Edition" will include an array of bonus tracks, including limited edition b-sides, alternative versions � such as an acoustic rendition of the double-platinum-certified crossover smash single, "Second Chance" � and tracks previously featured on motion picture soundtracks (see attached tracklisting). Among the highlights is the new single, "Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)," which is set to impact at Rock and Alternative radio outlets nationwide on December 6th.

What's more, the DVD gathers the official videos for the album's #1 hits � including "Devour," "The Crow and The Butterfly," and "If You Only Knew" - alongside live performances filmed last year at The Tabernacle in Atlanta. Additionally, fans who purchase "The Sound Of Madness: Deluxe Edition" CD/DVD set will receive a free one-year membership to the official "Shinedown Nation" fanclub, complete with access to presale tickets, exclusive contests, message boards, photos, video, news updates, and more.

1. Devour
2. The Sound Of Madness
3. Second Chance
4. Cry For Help
5. The Crow & The Butterfly
6. If You Only Knew
7. Sin With A Grin
8. What A Shame
9. Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
10. Breaking Inside
11. Call Me
12. The Energy *
13. Son of Sam *
14. I Own You *
15. Junkies for Fame *
16. Diamond Eyes *
17. Second Chance (Acoustic) *
18. The Crow (Pull Mix) *
19. Her Name is Alice *
20 .Breaking Inside (Feat. Lzzy Hale of Halestorm) *

1. Devour (Lyric Video)
2. Devour (Official Video)
3. Second Chance (Official Video)
4. The Sound of Madness (Official Video)
5. If You Only Knew (Official Video)
6. The Crow & The Butterfly (Official Video)
7. What A Shame (Official Video)
8. Save Me (Live from Atlanta)
9. Devour (Live from Atlanta)
10. Call Me (Live from Atlanta)
11. Second Chance (Live from Atlanta)
12. The Sound of Madness (Live from Atlanta)
13. Interview From LA

Preview and Purchase Shinedown CDs

Shinedown MP3 Downloads