Darzamat's Nera Sets NeraNature Debut Album Release

Darzamat frontwoman Nera has set a May 9th in Europe and July 12th in USA release date for her debut solo album "Foresting Wounds", released under the moniker of NeraNature.

The album contains eleven tracks kept in the climate of atmospheric rock/metal. The cover of Garbage's "The World is Not Enough" greatly fulfills this material.

NeraNature was founded by Nera in 2009. The project appeared as a space where the air is filled with matters lingering in her head, a bit more intimate, private and sometimes bizarre and freakish.

The name of the band is a combination of two words: Nera, the nickname of the vocalist, and Nature, referring to a reflection on a deep connection with the environment. It can also be interpreted as the nature of Nera a diversity of views reflected in the songs.

The feminine character of lyrics imbued with the feminist outlook on life constitutes one of the most significant elements of the projects, touching upon such issues as man's detachment from nature and running away from himself/herself.


1. Shattered
2. Precious Now
3. The World is Not Enough* (Garbage's cover)
4. Woman Soul
5. Oblivion
6. Broken
7. Disappointed
8. Some Air
9. Scar
10. Before
11. Dormant
12. Someone

Preview and Purchase NeraNature CDs

NeraNature MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.