Rival Sons Release New EP

(Earache) Rival Sons have released a brand new, self-titled EP today exclusively on iTunes.

The Rival Sons EP features six tracks of raucous, blues-infused rock 'n' roll, showcasing the band's incredible talents ahead of their new full-length album, which is due to be released later this year on Earache Records.

Until then, fans will "get what's coming" with this EP that sees the band bring attitude and unpredictability back to rock.

Rival Sons will be playing the Aces & Angels: Salute To The Troops concert on February 2nd in Dallas, TX at Centennial Hall. Kick off the week of the big game as KISS bassist and reality star, Gene Simmons and family. They'll be presenting over 5 hours of live concerts, poker championships and more in honor of the brave men and women fighting in the Middle East. For more info, go to http://www.aces-angels.org/

The RIVAL SONS EP features the following tracks:

01. Get What's Coming
02. Torture
03. Radio
04. Sacred Tongue
05. Sleepwalker
06. Soul

Preview and Purchase Rival Sons CDs

Rival Sons MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.