Four Unreleased Lana Del Rey Songs Go Online

(popmusiclife) Lana Del Rey is set to reissue her album, "Born To Die," complete with seven bonus tracks, this November.

"It's not a new album, it's more like an afterthought," Del Rey told Nova FM while in Australia for a series of concert dates recently.

It's 'The Paradise Edition' of 'Born to Die.' It's like seven new songs that kind of put a period on the statement I was making when I was making the record just a final thought on that it's beautiful."

Now, four songs from the "Paradise Edition" have leaked online.

popmusiclife is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright popmusiclife - Excerpted here with permission.

Lana Del Rey CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Lana Del Rey T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.