Lamb of God and Devildriver Supergroup Offer Free Songs Download

Lamb of God guitarist Mark Morton took to his Twitter page to tell fans about a new project with Devildriver frontman Dez Fafara and offer fans two song downloads from the group.

Morton laid out the news in the following series of tweets: good evening! the name of the project is: Born Of The Storm. songs written by me & Dez Fafara. (Kevin Talley played drums on these demos!)

the 1st song i will share is called "Nowhere Fast". 1st gtr solo is a guest appearance by Ryan Lake of Alabama Thunderpussy. the 2nd is me!

so...w/out further adieu...here is "Nowhere Fast" by Born Of The Storm : http://www.mediafire.com/?h9h5g68nzlpcycn

the next song i will share with u is called "Dust". it once again features Kevin Talley on drums & is a rare chance to hear me rock a bass!

so...for your listening pleasure...here is "Dust" by Born Of The Storm. we hope you enjoy! http://www.mediafire.com/?kzbq3y14rkzdg17

Lamb of God CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Lamb of God T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article