dead prez Releasing Information Age Deluxe

dead prez have set a January 29, 2013 release date for the deluxe CD edition of their latest album, Information Age.

This special hardcopy deluxe edition will include previously unreleased tracks including "Intelligence is Sexy" and "Overstand" both featuring Gaby Duran of Duran Blu; "Time Travel Remix" featuring TR!X, a remix by Bun B and Rik Da Villian.

As well as tracks called "Scar Strangled Banner"; "Politrikkks"; and "GHN: Wigs & Sports."

Information Age was originally released only digitally on October 16, 2012.

Information Age (Deluxe Edition) Track Listing:
1. "Upload (Begin Within)"
2. "A New Beginning" featuring Anthony David
3. "What If The Lights Go Out"
4. "GHN: Global Hood News"
5. "Dirty White Girl"
6. "Intelligence is Sexy" featuring Gaby Duran of Duran Blu
7. "No Way As The Way"
8. "Learning Growing Changing"
9. "Time Travel" featuring TR!X
10. "Take Me To The Feature" featuring Martin Luther
11. "GHN: Elections & Crisis"
12. "The Awakening" featuring Umar Bin Hassan of The Last Prophets
13. "Overstand" featuring Gaby Duran of Duran Blu
14. "GHN: Wigs & Sports"
15. "Scar Strangled Banner"
16. "Time Travel Remix" featuring Bun B & Rik Da Villian
17. "Politrikkks"
18. "Download (Expand Beyond)"

dead prez CDs, DVDs and MP3s

dead prez T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.