Wayne Coyne, Skylar Grey, Cold Sparks Appear on Moby's New Album

Moby's new album, Innocents, will be released on October 1st and will feature guest appearances from Wayne Coyne of The Flaming Lips, Mark Lanegan, Cold Specks, Skylar Grey and more.

"I spend most of my time alone in my studio, so for Innocents it seemed like a really nice idea to involve other people in the making of the record," Moby said.

"Working with all of these collaborators has helped me to make a record that I'm very proud of, and working this way also gave me some semblance of a social life."

Moby has picked the song "A Case For Shame," which he collaborated on with Cold Specks, as the first single from the album and has released it on iTunes and Amazon.

Moby CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Moby T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article