Clint Black Releasing New Album

Clint Black has teamed up with Cracker Barrel Old Country Store who will be exclusively offering fans the country star's latest album, "When I Said I Do."

The new album will be released on August 5th and features fourteen tracks, including some of Black's favorite "heartfelt" tracks as well as brand new songs.

"It's truly an honor to join the Cracker Barrel family," said Black. "It's exciting to have new music available for the fans. I hope listeners love the new songs and enjoy rediscovering the ones we've previously released."

Black wrote or co-wrote all 14 songs on the album, and produced all the tracks except for "She Won't Let Go," which he co-produced with the song's co-writer, Frank Rogers.

Other songwriters that co-wrote with Black on the album are Michael Dulaney, Skip Ewing, Kostas, Michael McDonald, Hayden Nicholas, Matt Rollings, Shake Russell, Neil Thrasher and Steve Wariner.

Black's wife of almost 22 years, singer/actress Lisa Hartman-Black, performed two songs with him: the title track, which was a No. 1 hit on the Billboard Country Singles chart, and "Easy for Me to Say." Black also performed a duet with Carolyn Dawn Johnson on "Our Kind of Love."

The 14 songs featured on When I Said I Do are:

1. "When I Said I Do" (duet with Lisa Hartman Black) written by Black

2. "Our Kind of Love" (duet with Carolyn Dawn Johnson) written by Black and Shake Russell

3. "Something That We Do" written by Black and Skip Ewing

4. "You Made Me Feel" written by Black and Michael McDonald

5. "Like the Rain" written by Black and Hayden Nicholas

6. "One Emotion" written by Black and Nicholas

7. "My Imagination" written by Black and Matt Rollings

8. "Easy for Me to Say" (duet with Lisa Hartman Black) written by Black and Nicholas

9. "You Know It All" written by Black and Steve Wariner

10. "That Something in My Life" written by Black and Kostas

11. "Half the Man" written by Black and Nicholas

12. "Samantha" written by Black - a new recording exclusive to this album

13. "Only a Woman" written by Black, Neil Thrasher and Michael Dulaney - a new recording exclusive to this album

14. "She Won't Let Go" written by Black and Frank Rogers a new recording exclusive to this album

Clint Black CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Clint Black T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article