You Me At Six Announce New Album Release Details

(TeamRock Radio) You Me At Six have confirmed their next album, Cavalier Youth, will be released on January 27th. The news comes as the band kicked off their UK tour this week.

The track titles are: Too Young To Feel This Old, Lived A Lie, Fresh Start Fever, Forgive and Forget, Room To Breathe, Win Some, Lose Some, Cold Night, Hope For The Best, Love Me Like You Used To, Be Who You Are, Carpe Diem and Wild Ones.

The album is available for pre-order now in a number of formats: digital album; standard CD; signed vinyl; signed deluxe book/CD/DVD; sign book/CD/DVD or vinyl with numbered, limited-edition poster; and signed, limited-edition vinyl with exclusive 7-inch single. more on this story

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

You Me At Six CDs, DVDs and MP3s

You Me At Six T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.