Veruca Salt's Original Lineup Reunites For Summer Tour

Veruca Salt have reunited with their original lineup and will be hitting the road this summer for a North American tour, plus they will have a special new release for Record Store Day.

The original band lineup of Nina Gordon (guitar/vocals), Louise Post (guitar/vocals), Steve Lack (bass), and Jim Shapiro (drums) will be embarking on a North American tour on June 22nd in Portland, Or.

Fans will be able to get a taste of the return of the group this Saturday, April 19th, when they release a special 10-inch that will feature their first new music in over 14 years.

The Record Store Day release will feature their hit single "Seether," along with two new tracks: "The Museum of Broken Relationships" and "It's Holy."

North American Tour Dates
6/22 - Portland, OR - Mississippi Studios
6/23 - Seattle, WA - The Tractor Tavern
6/24 - Vancouver, BC - Biltmore Cabaret
6/26 - San Francisco, CA - The Independent
6/27 - Los Angeles, CA - The Roxy
7/9 - Minneapolis, MN - Varsity Theater
7/10 - Milwaukee, WI - Turner Hall Ballroom
7/11 - Cincinnati, OH - Bunbury Music Festival
7/12 - Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall
7/13 - St. Louis, MO - Firebird
7/21 - Washington, DC - Black Cat
7/22 - Philadelphia, PA - Theatre of Living Arts
7/24 - New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
7/25 - Brooklyn, NY - Music Hall of Williamsburg
7/26 - Boston, MA - Brighton Music Hall

Veruca Salt CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Veruca Salt T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.