Whitesnake Announce New Member

(hennemusic) Whitesnake have announced that they have added keyboardist/singer Michele Luppi to the lineup as they prepare to launch a new studio album and tour next month.

Luppi's resume includes studio sessions with artists and bands including Reb Beach, Eric Martin, Gregg Giuffria, Maurizio Solieri, George Lynch, Doug Aldrich, Ian Paice and many others. He has also toured with Italian singer Umberto Tozzi and Finnish metal outfit Thaurorod, has released albums with Vision Devine and Secret Sphere, as well as issuing a series solo projects

Luppi joins a Whitesnake lineup that includes frontman David Coverdale, guitarists Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra, bassist Michael Devin and drummer Tommy Aldridge. Read more here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Whitesnake Music, DVDs, Books and more

Whitesnake T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article