The Gentle Storm Preview New Album With 'Endless Sea' Lyric Video

. The new supergroup The Gentle Storm have released a lyric video for the song 'Endless Sea (Storm Version)', which is a track from their forthcoming debut album, "The Diary."

The group, which features Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon, Star One, Guilt Machine) and Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gathering, Devin Townsend Project), will release the album on March 24th

The band offered this description of the new track, "Endless Sea is the album opener and it serves as an introduction to our story-based album. Susanne, the main character, sings about her busband Joseph, who has just sailed out on another long voyage to the Far East.

"We are very excited to offer everybody a first taste of our forthcoming album with the release of these lyric videos. This is such a special album to the both us."

Check out the video here.

Gentle Storm Music, DVDs, Books and more

Gentle Storm T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article