Black Sabbath Launching Reissue Campaign

(hennemusic) Black Sabbath are reissuing their vintage 1970s albums on heavyweight 180g vinyl. All 8 albums were last featured in the 2012 limited edition box set, "The Vinyl Collection: 1970-1978."

The band's first eight records will be released in three stages, starting June 22 with their self-titled 1970 debut, along with "Paranoid" and 1971's "Master Of Reality."

Three more albums will be available on June 29, including 1972's "Vol. 4", 1973's "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath" and 1975's "Sabotage." The series wraps up on July 13 with 1976's "Technical Ecstasy" and 1978's "Never Say Die!" Read more here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Black Sabbath Music, DVDs, Books and more

Black Sabbath T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article