Gucci Mane Releases 36-Track Album 'Meal Ticket'


(Radio.com) Drake may have released his massive 20-track VIEWS on April 28, but Gucci Mane was not to be outdone. The currently incarcerated rapper released a whopping 36-track album titled Meal Ticket on Friday (April 29).

The mixtape combines tracks from his Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Dessert projects, which is partly why the tracklist is so excessive (via HotNewHipHop).

It features a host of rappers, including Quavo, Young Scooter, Rich the Kid, and even comedian Andy Milonakis. Even though he's still in prison, Gucci Mane's new release may solidify rumors that he's set to be released later this fall. Read more here.

Gucci Mane Music, DVDs, Books and more

Gucci Mane T-shirts and Posters

More Gucci Mane News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Gucci Mane Has Special Plans For High School Graduation 20th Anniversary

A$AP Rocky, 21 Savage And Gucci Mane Release 'Cocky' Track

Gucci Mane Announces Another New Album 'The Evil Genius'

Gucci Mane Released 'Curve' Video Featuring The Weeknd

Gucci Mane Releases 'Back On' Music Video

Gucci Mane and Keyshia Get Married In White Wedding

Gucci Mane Targeted By Animal Rights Protestors

Gucci Mane And The Weeknd Team for New Song 'Curve'

Desiigner Taps Gucci Mane For 'Liife' Video

Gucci Mane Announces New Album 'Mr. Davis,' Drops New Single with Migos

More Stories for Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane Music