Camila Cabello Previews Two New Tracks

Camila Cabello

(Radio.com) Camila Cabello's debut studio album is being released this Friday (Jan 12), and the former Fifth Harmony singer-turned-solo-star has kept her Instagram followers on their toes with a group of song teasers.

Fans have already heard "Never Be The Same," which earned a post. But she also debuted snippets of two never-before-heard tracks "All These Years" and "She Loses Control".

"All These Years" features percussive harmonies with the lyrics: "And it was just a quick hit/ and you had to go…and you probably will never know." And "She Loses Control" includes the lyrics "She loves control, she wants it her way."

The teasers are accompanied by animation on notebook paper and don't give too much away, so fans will have to wait eight days to enjoy the full Camila experience. Listen to previews from Camila's debut studio album here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Camila Cabello Music, DVDs, Books and more

Camila Cabello T-shirts and Posters

More Camila Cabello News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Camila Cabello Does Impromptu Paparazzi Photoshoot

• Camila Cabello Releases Preview Video For 'Never Be The Same' Tour

• Camila Cabello Releases 'Never Be the Same' Video

• Camila Cabello Shares Intimate Family Portrait In New Mini Documentary

• Camila Cabello's 'Havana' Gets Pentatonix Makeover

• Camila Cabello Announces 'Never Be The Same' Tour

• Camila Cabello Previews 'Never Be The Same' Video

• Camila Cabello's 'Havana' Performance On 'Ellen' Goes Online

• Camila Cabello Celebrates Album Release With Heartfelt Message to Fans

• Camila Cabello Performs 'Never Be the Same' On The 'Tonight Show'

More Stories for Camila Cabello

Camila Cabello Music