AC/DC Unleash 'Witch's Spell' With New Video

Keavin Wiggins | 06-09-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

AC/DC video still courtesy Columbia Records

After teasing fans with a preview clip, AC/DC have released the music video for their latest single "Witch's Spell", a track from the band's chart topping album "Power Up."

The album was released last November and debut at No. 1 in several countries around the world including the U.S. and UK. It stayed in the top spot in the group's native Australia for four weeks.

The band, Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar), recorded the album with producer Brendan O'Brien at the Warehouse Studios in Vancouver in 2018. Watch the video below:

Related Stories

AC/DC Share Story Behind 'Witch's Spell' Video

Bon Scott's Family Launches Official Website For Late AC/DC Legend

AC/DC Star Was Surprised First Time Playing With Axl Rose

AC/DC Unleash 'Witch's Spell' With New Video

AC/DC Preview 'Witch's Spell' Video

Foo Fighters Jam AC/DC Classic With Brian Johnson

AC/DC In The Studio For 'High Voltage' 45th Anniversary

AC/DC's Brian Johnson Releasing Autobiography This Fall

Ozzy Osbourne, AC/DC and Foo Fighters For iHeartRadio Music Awards

AC/DC's Brian Johnson Meets Foo Fighters' Dave Grohl Goes Online

News > AC/DC