Best Buy Fighters of Foo

(Audio Aggression) The Foo Fighters will release an EP titled 'Five Songs & A Cover' exclusively to Best Buy. The disc will include the following tracks:

1. "Best Of You (Live)"
2. "DOA (Demo)"
3. "Skin and Bones"
4. "World"
5. "I Feel Free"
6. "FFL"[see full story for more]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Audio Aggression, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 11/21/05

Related News for Foo Fighters

Preview and Purchase Foo Fighters music

Foo Fighters Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News