Burning Skies Desolation

(PR) On OCTOBER 31st, 2006 Lifeforce Records America is going to release the brand new album "Desolation..." from Bristol, UK's heaviest entity BURNING SKIES. Time for us to reveal some details about this amazing piece of tough-grind-metal mastery!

Tracklist 1. Intro * 2. RKD * 3. The Sweet Sound Of Violence * 4. Bauer Power * 5. Desolation... (For The Denial Of Ignorance) * 6. Damaged * 7. Fairytale Supremacy * 8. Caught In The Circle * 9. Lurid Demolation * 10. Could You Sink Any Lower? - Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read the full Day in Rock report for 09/01/06

Related News for Burning Skies

Preview and Purchase Burning Skies music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.