Candlebox Return to Stores and The Road

(Blabbermouth) Candlebox will make its triumphant return to the modern music game this summer with its first new record in ten years. "Into The Sun" will be released July 22 on Silent Majority Group in conjunction with Warner Music Group's Independent Label Group.

The original Candlebox songwriting team of singer Kevin Martin and guitarist Peter Klett along with original drummer Scott Mercado, reunited shortly before the 2006 Rhino/Warner Brothers retrospective, "Best Of Candlebox", was released.

Candlebox's 2008 lineup features three of the founding four members only bass player Bardi Martin has been replaced by Adam Kury. The band kick off a North American tour on June 4th and have added some dates - grab them here.

Preview and Purchase Candlebox CDs

Candlebox MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.