.

Adelitas Way Hitting The Road With Puddle Of Mudd

04/12/2010
.
Hot off the success of their tour with Chevelle and Three Days Grace, Las Vegas rockers Adelitas Way announce dates with Puddle Of Mudd this Spring.

No strangers to the road, Adelitas Way have already completed tours with Chevelle, Three Days Grace, Papa Roach, Theory Of A Deadman, Breaking Benjamin, and Shinedown.

The Puddle of Mudd tour will take them to both new and familiar venues, stopping along the way to play KQRC Rockfest and Rock on the Range.

The band, formed by lead-singer Rick DeJesus is joined by Trevor Stafford, an in-demand tour and studio drummer, who was on Ozzfest with the band Shuvel at 17, New York-bred bassist Derek Johnston, West Virginia native guitarist Keith Wallen and Creighton Bibbs of Kansas City, who all joined after the record was complete. Each brings indie, hardcore and classic rock influences to the Adelitas Way stew.

Catch them finishing out their tour with Chevelle/Three Days Grace and don't miss the new Puddle of Mudd dates below:

Friday, April 9 Savannah, GA James Brown Arena
Saturday, April 10 Raleigh, NC RBC Center
Sunday, April 11 Charlotte, NC Bojangles Coliseum
Tuesday, April 13 Knoxville, TN Knoxville Coliseum
Thursday, April 15 Elmira, NY First Arena
Friday, April 16 Springfield, MA Springfield Civic Center
Sunday, April 18 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom w/Papa Roach
Wednesday, April 21 Baton Rouge, LA Varsity Theatre w/Puddle of Mudd
Friday, April 23 Gainesville, FL The Venue w/Puddle of Mudd
Saturday, April 24 Glendale, AZ KUPD U Fest w/Three Days Grace
Sunday, April 25 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena
Tuesday, April 27 Jackson, MS Fire w/Papa Roach

With Puddle of Mudd:
Saturday, May 8 Lubbock, TX Lonestar Amphitheatre
Tuesday, May 11 Jacksonville, NC Hooligan's
Thursday, May 13 Baltimore, MD Power Plants Live!
Saturday, May 15 Kansas City, MO ROCKFEST (KQRC)
Sunday, May 16 Clifton Park, NY Northern Lights
Tuesday, May 18 South Burlington, VT Higher Grounds
Wednesday, May 19 Watertown, NY Watertown Fairgrounds
Friday, May 21 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
Saturday, May 22 Columbus, OH Rock on the Range
Monday, May 24 Aberdeen,SD RamkotaInn
Tuesday, May 25 Minot,ND MinotMunicipal Auditorium
Wednesday, May 26 Sioux Falls, SD Ramkota ExhibitHall
Friday, May 28 Pryor, OK Rocklahoma 2010
Sunday, May 30 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Monday, May 31 Richmond, VA The National
Friday, June 4 Nashville, TN Wildhorse

Preview and Purchase Adelitas Way CDs

Adelitas Way MP3 Downloads


advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.