Hear New Red Hot Chili Peppers Songs

(hennemusic) Ahead of the August 30 release of their 10th studio album, "I'm With You," the Red Hot Chili Peppers played a couple of Summer Sonic festivals in Japan this past weekend.

The shows, in Osaka and Tokyo, Japan, marked the first festival appearances by the Peppers this year, and the band unleashed three tracks from the forthcoming album in their sets.

The new material included the first single, "The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie," as well as "Factory Of Faith" and "Ethiopia." Check out all three songs here

hennemusic is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Red Hot Chili Peppers T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.