Run For Cover Records Mixed Signals Delayed

(ES) The release date for Run For Cover Records Mixed Signals compilation has been pushed back a week, from August 30th to September 6th.

The compilation, featuring a lineup consisting of the influential Boston-based indie's own artists, as well as friends of the label, commemorates Run For Cover's 50th release.

Mixed Signals will be released on CD, vinyl and digital formats. Vinyl and CD formats will be accompanied by a 28-page, perfect-bound black and white booklet with photos, lyrics and liner notes from each band. CDs will be exclusively available from Hot Topic for $4.98, as well as from bands on the road.


01. Polar Bear Club - Killin' It
02. Balance and Composure - Seahorses
03. Tigers Jaw - Distress Signals
04. Hostage Calm - The "M" Word
05. The Menzingers - Irish Goodbyes
06. CSTVT - Bassett St.
07. Daylight - Cursed
08. End of a Year Self Defense Family - I've Got an Idea...
09. Daytrader - Texts and Tomes
10. Make Do and Mend - Coats
11. The Tower and the Fool - Die Alone
12. The World is a Beautiful Place - To the Janitor the King

Run For Cover T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



News Reports
Day in Rock:
Stone Temple Pilots Stream New Song The Art Of Letting Go- Judas Priest Preview New Song Traitors Gate- The Monkees Stars Reuniting For Tour- Halestorm, In This Moment Tour- more

Eagles Add More New Dates To North American Tour- Billy Corgan Reveals New Smashing Pumpkins' Song Details- Foreigner Announce Live Orchestra Tour Dates- more

KISS Spark Retirement Speculation With The End Of The Road Move- Slipknot Star Says He Will Never Go Back On Tour Again- Foreigner Announce Very Special Release- more

Tool's Maynard James Keenan Updates Fans On New Album- Marilyn Manson Has Bizarre Onstage Meltdown- Metallica Release Birthday Tribute To Cliff Burton- Muse- more

Page Too:
Migos, Arcade Fire, James Bay Going 'Saturday Night Live'- Rihanna Looks Back And Thanks Mother As She Turns 30- Carrie Underwood Donates $10K To Injured Police Officer- more

Ed Sheeran Sparks Secret Wedding Speculation- Former One Direction Star Zayn Malik Previews New Music- Kesha Forced To Postpone Shows Due To Concert Fall Injury- more

Drake's Generous Money Giveaway All Part Of 'God's Plan'- Troy Gentry's Widow Sues Over Husband's Death- The Chainsmokers Release 'You Owe Me' Video- Demi Lovato Unplugs- more

Meek Mill Files Appeal Alleging Unreliable Police Testimony- Kendrick Lamar, The Killers Lead NBA All-Star Weekend- Frank Ocean- more


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.