iCARLY iSoundtrack II Coming Next Month

Columbia Records and Nickelodeon have set a January 24th, 2012 release date for iCARLY - iSoundtrack II - Music From And Inspired By The Hit TV Show.

The album features music from the wildly popular TV show starring teen sensation Miranda Cosgrove, as well as tracks inspired by iCarly from today's biggest hitmakers like Katy Perry, Ke$ha and Taio Cruz

iCARLY - iSoundtrack II - Music From And Inspired By The Hit TV Show was executive produced by Dr. Luke (P!nk, Avril Lavigne) and Miranda Cosgrove.

This album will premiere two new and original Miranda Cosgrove songs, "Million Dollars" and "All Kinds Of Wrong" written by Max Martin (Britney Spears, Backstreet Boys).

The release will also include the Billboard remix of the series' theme song, "Leave It All To Me" by Miranda Cosgrove featuring Drake Bell, as well as Miranda's hit single "Dancing Crazy." Fans will also be treated to a full cast rendition of Diddy- Dirty Money's "Coming Home."

Carly ranks as Nickelodeon's number-one show with K6-11 and T9-14. Currently in season four of the series, the network will premiere the following brand-new episodes next week:

"iBloop 2: Electric Bloopaloo" -- Wednesday, Dec. 28 at 7 p.m. (ET/PT): Christopher Cane, the actor who plays Rex on Victorious, talks to the iCarly gang about their acting and bloopers.

"iStill Psycho" -- Saturday, Dec. 31 at 8 p.m. (ET/PT): Nickelodeon celebrates New Year's Eve with a special hour-long episode. After receiving word that Nora Dershlit is going to be released from jail, the iCarly kids set out to try and keep their old captor behind bars. Things take a turn for the worse after Nora and her parents capture the gang. Freddie finds a way to get a message to his mother, but will Mrs. Benson be able to come to their rescue before it's too late?

iSoundtrack II Tracklisting

1. Dancing Crazy Miranda Cosgrove
2. Million Dollars Miranda Cosgrove
3. Coming Home iCarly Cast
4. Generation Love Jennette McCurdy
5. Dynamite (Radio Edit) Taio Cruz
6. All Kinds Of Wrong Miranda Cosgrove
7. That's Not My Name The Ting Tings
8. Hot N Cold Katy Perry
9. Blow Ke$ha
10. Shakespeare (Acoustic Mix) Miranda Cosgrove
11. I Will Leona Lewis
12. I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You (Album Version) Black Kids
13. Leave It All To Me (Theme from iCarly) (Billboard Remix) Miranda Cosgrove featuring Drake Bell

iCARLY CDs, DVDs and MP3s

iCARLY T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.