Korn, Bad Religion and Faith No More Supergroup

(Gibson) Members of Korn, Bad Religion and Faith No More have formed a new group, Fear and the Nervous System, who have released their debut single.

Fear and the Nervous System features guitarist James "Munky" Shaffer (Korn), bassist Billy Gould (Faith No More), singer Steve Krolikowski (Repeater), drummer Brooks Wackerman (Bad Religion), guitarist Leopold Ross and keyboardist Zach Baird.

The band's debut single, "Choking Victim," is available now as a free download via www.fatns.com, according to Blabbermouth. Previously, Shaffer spoke about his reasons for co-founding the band: "I started this project because I want to express myself musically and show the world a different side of me creatively." more on this story

Gibson.com is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Fear and the Nervous System Music and T-shirts and Posters

Fear and the Nervous System T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.