David Guetta Announces Special Guests For New Album

(EMI) David Guetta has announced the track listing and special guests on his new album Nothing But The Beat which is being released on Aug. 29th.

The standard edition of the album (track listing below) consists of 13 tracks and features vocals by superstar artists including Akon, Chris Brown, Dev, Flo-Rida, Jennifer Hudson, Jessie J, Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, Sia, Snoop Dogg, Taio Cruz, Timbaland, Usher and Will.I.am.

Deluxe versions of the album will also be available which will feature several electronic, futuristic and instrumental tracks.

Nothing But The Beat U.S. Standard Release Track Listing:
1. Where Them Girls At - Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
2. Little Bad Girl - Feat.Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. Turn Me On - Feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Sweat - Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta
5. Without You - Feat. Usher
6. Nothing Really Matters - Feat. Will.I.Am
7. I Can Only Imagine - Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
8. Crank It Up - Feat. Akon
9. I Just Wanna F- Feat. Timbaland & Dev
10. Lunar (Electro Track)
11. Night Of Your Life - Feat. Jennifer Hudson
12. Repeat - Feat. Jessie J
13. Titanium - Feat. Sia

David Guetta Music

David Guetta T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.