Cheeseburger Going Soph

(Press Here) Cheeseburger will release their sophomore album, Another Big Night Down the Drain, on May 3rd.

To support the album release, Cheeseburger will bring the party to Austin and perform four live shows at this year's South by Southwest festival from Tuesday, March 15 through Friday, March 18.

Fans can catch them on Tuesday at the Panache Pre-SXSW party at the Scoot Inn, Wednesday at the AnSo Day Party at Spider House, Thursday at the Vice Showcase at Club De Ville or Friday at Lyndon James Stockbauer's Day of the Degenerates party at The Longbranch Inn.

Original band members Joe Bradley (vocals), Luke Crotty (Drums) and Christy Karacas (Guitar) are now joined by Jayson Green (vocals), Christian Gordy (Bass) and Eric Dufresne (Guitar) on the release, and the result is a bigger sound, but the same riff heavy garage punk vibe that fans have come to expect.

Cheeseburger's self-titled 2006 debut was released to worldwide acclaim, as critics were awestruck by their frenzied and gritty garage punk sound garnering the band's comparisons to the likes of the Stooges and the Dickies.

Tracks on the album include:

1. Party Song
2. Winner
3. Big Night
4. Tight Jeans
5. Jellybean
6. Bobby's Theme
7. Deep In The Cups
8. Gina
9. Suzy
10. Roll Like That
11. Good Time Charlie

Preview and Purchase Cheeseburger CDs

Cheeseburger MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.