Metallica and Lou Reed's Lulu Track Details

(hennemusic) The full song list for the upcoming Metallica and Lou Reed project, "Lulu," has been revealed.

Lulu will be released worldwide (except North America) on October 31, and on November 1 across North America.

The 10-track collaboration between the artists runs almost 90-minutes in length, ending with the 20-minute "Junior Dad." Tracks include:

01. Brandenburg Gate (4:19)
02. The View (5:17)
03. Pumping Blood (7:24)
04. Mistress Dread (6:52)
05. Iced Honey (4:36)
06. Cheat On Me (11:26)
07. Frustration (8:33)
08. Little Dog (8:01)
09. Dragon (11:08)
10. Junior Dad (19:28) more on this story

hennemusic is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Metallica T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.