Redemption Set North American Album Release Date

InsideOut Music have set a October 11th North American release date for Redemption's new album "This Mortal Coil."

"This Mortal Coil" is the fifth studio album from the group that features guitarist/songwriter Nick van Dyk and legendary Fates Warning vocalist Ray Alder. A trailer for the effort can be viewed here.

Nick van Dyk had this to say about the album, "Our fifth CD, 'This Mortal Coil', is now formally released in Europe and will be shortly in the US. We've been buried in rehearsals for our upcoming European dates and we're very excited to be playing some material from the new CD that we think is going to go over really well live. Dating back to the production of the record, we've been on a crazy schedule to make sure that our fans can actually get the CD before our shows, so we're really excited that it's finally out!"

"This Mortal Coil" Tracklisting:
1. Path Of The Whirlwind
2. Blink Of An Eye
3. No Tickets To The Funeral
4. Dreams From The Pit
5. Noonday Devil
6. Let It Rain
7. Focus
8. Perfect
9. Begin Again
10. Stronger Than Death
11. Departure Of The Pale Horse

The CD will be available in a 2 Disc Jewel Case Edition as well as digital download format. The second disc includes 6 cover songs listed below:

1. Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding (Elton John)
2. Jane (Starship)
3. Hold The Line (Toto)
4. Edge Of The Blade (Journey)
5. Love To Love (UFO)
6. Precious Things (Tori Amos)

Redemption T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.