The Last Vegas Set New Album Release

The Last Vegas have set an August 28th release date for their fourth full-length album, Bad Decisions.

Produced by Johnny K (Megadeth, Disturbed, 3 Doors Down, Airbourne), the album was recorded in the band's hometown of Chicago.

Of the new tracks, lead singer Chad Cherry referred to them as "a little more raw, a little more groovy and more Last Vegas than the previous album...", while guitarist Adam Arling declared with DIY fervor, that the album contains, "No samples, loops, backing this, that, whatever a lot of bands do nowadays. Just five guys rocking."

BAD DECISIONS track listing:
1. Beat To Hell
2. Other Side
3. Bad Decisions
4. Evil Eyes
5. Don't Take It So Hard
6. She's My Confusion
7. It Ain't Easy
8. My Way Forever
9. Leonida
10. Devil In You
11. You Are The One
12. Good Night

Last Vegas CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Last Vegas T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.