Lynch Mob Revisit Dokken Classics on New 3-Disc Collection

Deadline Music/Cleopatra Records have set a June 19th release date for a special 3-disc audio/video deluxe collection of Lynch Mob's REvolution.

The set features the full-length studio album Revolution with renditions of classic Dokken/Lynch Mob tracks such as "Tooth And Nail," "Breaking The Chains," "Wicked Sensation," and more.

It also includes professionally filmed live performances recorded during the 2005 REvolution Tour, mixed in 5.1 surround sound.

REvolution will be available at record stores and online, MSRP $16.98.

DISC 1: REvolution
1. Tooth And Nail
2. Tangled In The Web
3. All I Want
4. Kiss Of Death
5. She's Evil But She's Mine
6. Relax
7. Cold Is The Heart
8. Breaking The Chains
9. When Darkness Calls
10. River Of Love
11. Wicked Sensation
12. Paris Is Burning
13. The Secret

DISC 2: REvolution Live! CD
1. Intro
2. Paris Is Burning
3. Dance Of The Dogs
4. Tangled In The Web
5. All I Want
6. Kiss Of Death
7. She's Evil But She's Mine
8. Cold Is The Heart
9. When Darkness Calls
10. River Of Love
11. Rain
12. Hell Child
13. Breaking The Chains
14. Wicked Sensation
15. Tooth And Nail

DISC 3: REvolution Live! DVD
1. Paris Is Burning
2. Dance Of The Dogs
3. Tangled In The Web
4. All I Want
5. Kiss Of Death
6. She's Evil But She's Mine
7. Cold Is The Heart
8. When Darkness Calls
9. River Of Love
10. Hell Child
11. Breaking The Chains
12. Wicked Sensation
13. Tooth And Nail

14. Rain

Lynch Mob CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Lynch Mob T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.