Rod Stewart, Trace Adkins, Mariah Carey, Brooke White Christmas Special

Brooke White will perform "Wonderful Christmastime" during the first hour of tonight's NBC "Christmas At Rockefeller Center" annual tree-lighting ceremony special.

The second hour airing 8-9pm features Rod Stewart, Trace Adkins, Mariah Carey, CeeLo Green, Bette Midler, Billy Crystal and more.

"Wonderful Christmastime", written by Paul McCartney, is also on Brooke's first-ever Christmas album titled White Christmas (June Baby), which was just released.

The first single from the album, "California Christmas," will be available as an iTunes "Free Holiday Download" beginning Tuesday, December 4.

The 11-song collection White Christmas includes holiday classics plus three original songs from Brooke: "Christmas Card," "California Christmas" and "I Love Christmas"


1. Christmas Time Is Here
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. Come All Ye Faithful
4. Last Christmas
5. Christmas Card*
6. Silent Night
7. Wonderful Christmastime
8. I Love Christmas*
9. Blue Christmas
10. California Christmas*
11. What Child Is This?
12. Away In The Manger (iTunes Bonus Track)

Brooke White CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Brooke White T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.