Alter Bridge, Shinedown and Halestorm Tour

04/09/2013
.
Alter Bridge have announced that they will be launching fall tours of the UK and Europe. Halestorm is set to join them on both treks and Shinedown will be part of the UK leg.

The UK tour will kick off on October 16th in Nottingham and will include stops in Birmingham, London, Cardiff, Glasgow and Manchester.

The European tour will begin on October 24th in Paris and will conclude on November 16th in Lisbon. "Thrilled to be returning to the UK with Shinedown and Halestorm later this year," said Alter Bridge frontman Myles Kennedy. "I'm looking forward to reconnecting with the part of the world that embraced Alter Bridge from the start."

"We are truly honoured to be playing with Alter Bridge in the UK this year," adds Shinedown's Brent Smith. "We are such big fans of the band, and admire them greatly. Rock'n'roll is a way of life for all of us in Shinedown, and we are so excited to be apart of such an amazing tour."

"I'm so excited to be sharing the stage with our friends in Shinedown and Alter Bridge," notes Halestorm singer Lzzy Hale. "I'm so lucky to be the 'little sis of rock' on this tour. All of these men have been so influential to my life, and are tremendous performers. Anyone attending one of these shows better be prepared to leave the building barefoot, because the lot of us are gonna rock your socks off."

Wed 16th Oct Nottingham Arena
Thu 17th Oct Birmingham Nia
Fri 18th Oct London Wembley Arena
Sun 20th Oct Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Mon 21st Oct Glasgow Hydro
Tue 22nd Oct Manchester Arena

Thu 24th Oct - Paris Fr Zenith
Fri 25th Oct - Brussels Be Ab
Sun 27th Oct - Berlin De Huxleys
Mon 28th Oct - Copenhagen Dk Vega
Tue 29th Oct - Stockholm Se Arenan
Sun 3rd Nov - Amsterdam Nl Heineken Music Hall
Mon 4th Nov - Dusseldorf De Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Tue 5th Nov - Wiesbaden De Schlachthof
Thu 7th Nov - Vienna At Gasometer
Fri 8th Nov - Munich De Kesselhaus
Sat 9th Nov - Zurich Ch Hallenstadion
Mon 11th Nov - Rome It Atlantico
Tue 12th Nov - Milan It Mediolanum Forum
Thu 14th Nov - Barcelona Es Razzmatazz2
Fri 15th Nov - Madrid Es Arena
Sat 16th Nov - Lisbon Pt Coliseum

advertisement

Alter Bridge CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Alter Bridge T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.