Dawes Streaming New Song Online

Dawes has premiered their brand new song and single "From A Window Seat," in an online stream.

The song is the first single from their upcoming album, Stories Don't End, which is set to be released on April 9th. You can stream the new song here.

The new album was produced by Jacquire King (Tom Waits, Kings of Leon, Norah Jones, etc.) and will be the band's first release on their own label, HUB Records.

01. Just Beneath The Surface
02. From A Window Seat
03. Just My Luck
04. Someone Will
05. Most People
06. Something In Common
07. Hey Lover
08. Bear Witness
09. Stories Don't End
10. From The Right Angle
11. Side Effects
12. Just Beneath The Surface (Reprise)

Dawes CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Dawes T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.