Paramore Release Lyric Video For New Song

Paramore have released a new lyric video for the song, "Still Into You," which is the second single from the band's forthcoming album.

The band will be releasing their new self-titled album on April 9th. The new single follows the lead single, "Now," which was released earlier this year. Fans can watch the new lyric video here.

To promote the new album, Paramore will be hitting the road next month for a world tour kicking off with a North American leg.

The tour is set to get underway on April 25th with the first stop in Houston and will feature support from the band Kitten.

The band will follow the American leg with the kick off of their European tour on June 5th in Warsaw, Poland.

25 Houston, TX Bayou Music Theatre
27 Frisco, TX 101.1 The Edge's EDGEFEST
29 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre

1 Los Angeles, CA Wiltern Theatre
3 Las Vegas, NV The Joint
4 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
6 Salt Lake City, UT The Great Saltair
7 Denver, CO The Fillmore
9 Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre
10 Detroit, MI The Fillmore
12 Camden, NJ Radio 104.5's WRFF Festival
13 Toronto, ON Sound Academy
15 Boston, MA House of Blues
16 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom
18 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore
20 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore
21 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle

5 Warsaw, Poland Impact Festival
7 Nurburg, Germany Rock Am Ring
8 Nuremburg, Germany Rock Im Park
10 Milan, Italy Ippodromo Del Galoppo
11 Zurich, Switzerland Komplex
13 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Rockhal
14 Landgraaf, Netherlands Pinkpop Festival
16 Nickelsdorf, Austra Nova Rock
19 Prague, Czech Republic Lucerna
22 Hamburg, Germany Docks
24 Copenhagen, Denmark Vega
27 Borlange, Sweden Peace and Love Festival
29 Helsinki, Finland Rock The Beach Festival
30 Moscow, Russian Federation Park Live Festival


Paramore CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Paramore T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



News Reports
Day in Rock:
Eagles Add More New Dates To North American Tour- Billy Corgan Reveals New Smashing Pumpkins' Song Details- Foreigner Announce Live Orchestra Tour Dates- more

KISS Spark Retirement Speculation With The End Of The Road Move- Slipknot Star Says He Will Never Go Back On Tour Again- Foreigner Announce Very Special Release- more

Tool's Maynard James Keenan Updates Fans On New Album- Marilyn Manson Has Bizarre Onstage Meltdown- Metallica Release Birthday Tribute To Cliff Burton- Muse- more

The Smashing Pumpkins Announce Reunion Tour- Corey Taylor Reveals Timeline For New Slipknot Album- Metallica To Receive Polar Music Prize- Muse Release 'Thought Contagion'- more

Page Too:
Ed Sheeran Sparks Secret Wedding Speculation- Former One Direction Star Zayn Malik Previews New Music- Kesha Forced To Postpone Shows Due To Concert Fall Injury- more

Drake's Generous Money Giveaway All Part Of 'God's Plan'- Troy Gentry's Widow Sues Over Husband's Death- The Chainsmokers Release 'You Owe Me' Video- Demi Lovato Unplugs- more

Meek Mill Files Appeal Alleging Unreliable Police Testimony- Kendrick Lamar, The Killers Lead NBA All-Star Weekend- Frank Ocean- more

Ed Sheeran and Eminem Release 'River' Video- Kanye West Returns To Instagram With Special Message- Kodak Black Releases R&B Album 'Heartbreak Kodak'- Remy Ma- more


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.