Deep Purple Releasing Now What?! Box Set In America

(hennemusic) Deep Purple will release the "Now What?!" Golden Deluxe Edition Box Set in North America on January 21st and will be available exclusively via Amazon.

Issued last month in Euorpe, the package combines the band's 2013 album with several items: the "NOW What?! Live Tapes" a collection of 12 live songs recorded on the band's current tour; singles "All The Time In The World", "Vincent Price" and "Above And Beyond" with bonus live tracks and alternate mixes including a cover of Jerry lee Lewis' "It'll Be Me" and the rare B-side "First Sign Of Madness".

A bonus DVD featuring the band in conversation; a booklet with liner notes by Ian Gillan; and exclusive T-shirt, poster and collectable sticker. See the full tracklisting for the project here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Deep Purple CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Deep Purple T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.