.

Michael Monroe and Hardcore Superstar Announce Fall Tour

07/23/2015
.
Former Hanoi Rocks frontman Michael Monroe has announced that he and his solo band will be teaming up with Hardcore Superstar to launch a coheadlining tour of Europe this fall.

The tour will be kicking off in Birmingham, England on October 9th at The Library and concluding on October 28th in Dusseldorf at Zakk. Monroe will then play two special dates with Alice Cooper on October 29th in Plymouth and the 30th in Swindon.

Monroe is launching the tour in support of his forthcoming studio album "Blackout States", which is set to be release by Spinefarm Records on October 16th.

He had the following to say about the album, "I'm extremely excited about our new album, 'Blackout States'. It has all the ingredients of a perfect rock'n'roll record - strong melodic songs with great meaningful lyrics that defy all clichés, delivered with a punky, ballsy attitude by a killer band.

"I highly recommend 'Blackout States' to anyone who's even a little bit interested in what real, authentic, high energy rock'n'roll at its best sounds like today."

Michael Monroe and Hardcore Superstar Tour Dates:
Fri 09 Oct Birmingham UK The Library
Sat 10 Oct Sheffield UK Corporation
Sun 11 Oct Glasgow UK Cathouse
Mon 12 Oct Manchester UK Club Academy
Tue 13 Oct Norwich UK Waterfront
Thu 15 Oct London UK Electric Ballroom
Fri 16 Oct Vaureal FR Le Forum
Sat 17 Oct Rendsburg DE Nordmarkhalle
Sun 18 Oct Kortrijk BE De Kreun
Tue 20 Oct Frankfurt DE Zoom
Wed 21 Oct Munich DE Backstage Halle
Thu 22 Oct Ludwigsburg DE ROFA
Fri 23 Oct Pisa IT Borderline
Sat 24 Oct Ravenna IT Rock Planet
Sun 25 Oct Milan IT Live Club
Tue 27 Oct Pratteln CH Z7
Wed 28 Oct Dusseldorf DE Zakk

Michael Monroe With Alice Cooper
Thu 29 Oct Plymouth UK Pavilions
Fri 30 Oct Swindon UK Oasis

Michael Monroe Music, DVDs, Books and more

Michael Monroe T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.