Flow Tribe Announce New Album 'Boss'

Flow Tribe

Flow Tribe have announced that they will be releasing their brand new studio album, which will be entitled "Boss" and produced by Mannie Fresh, on April 28th.

The group had the following comments, "As a band we are thrilled to release BOSS Flow Tribe's latest full length album. Over a year in the making, BOSSblends the hard-hitting grooves of Flow Tribe with the infectious production brought by Mannie Fresh.

"This uniquely New Orleans' collaboration puts a new spin on funk, soul, and explores the depths of backbone cracking music. We hope you enjoy listening to BOSS as much as we had creating it."

Boss Tracklisting:
01. Intro
02. Sexy Body (feat PJ Morton)
03. Boss
04. Don't Want To Be In Love
05. Interlude
06. You Know What It's About (feat Mannie Fresh)
07. Turning Table
08. Blackmail
09. Diamond
10. Outro

Flow Tribe Music, DVDs, Books and more

Flow Tribe T-shirts and Posters

More Flow Tribe News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Flow Tribe Announce New Album 'Boss'

More Stories for Flow Tribe

Flow Tribe Music


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.