Haim Reveal More Details For New Album 'Something to Tell You'


(Radio.com) Sister band Haim have revealed the track list for their upcoming album, "Something to Tell You". The album is scheduled to drop on July 7, and fans that pre-order will receive an instant download of 'Right Now."

The new recording is the follow-up to the band's 2013 album "Days Are Gone. Something to Tell You" was produced with Ariel Rechtshaid and Rostam Batamanglii.

The tracklist for "Something to Tell You" : 1. "Want You Back" 2. "Nothing's Wrong" 3. "Little of Your Love" 4. "Ready for You" 5. "Something to Tell You" 6. "You Never Knew" 7. "Kept Me Crying" 8. "Found it in Silence" 9. "Walking Away" 10. "Right Now" 11. "Night So Long" Read more here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Haim Music, DVDs, Books and more

Haim T-shirts and Posters

More Haim News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Haim Reveal More Details For New Album 'Something to Tell You'

Haim Stream New Single 'Want You Back'

Haim Release 'Right Now' Video And Announce Album

Saturday Night Live Announce Haim, LCD Soundsystem, Katy Perry

Haim Hints At Possible New Music Release Date

Haim Billboards Pop Up In Cities Across The World

Haim Tell Fans To Expect The Unexpected On New Album

Haim Cancel Tour To Complete New Album

Haim To Perform At The 'Girls to the Front' Benefit

Haim Want To Resurrect '90s Festival Lilith Fair

More Stories for Haim

Haim Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.