Built To Spill Tracks

(Cornerstone) Built To Spill's new album "You In Reverse" hits stores on 4/11. It's their first album in about 5 years, and their evolution is flawless! It's definitely the band's best collaborative effort, while keeping their organic feel.

Here is the track listing:
1. Goin' Against Your Mind
2. Traces
3. Liar
4. Saturday
5. Wherever You Go
6. Conventional Wisdom
7. Gone
8. Mess Wtih Time
9. Just A Habit
10. The Wait
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Cornerstone, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 02/08/06

Related News for Built To Spill

Preview and Purchase Built To Spill music

Built To Spill Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News