Akercocke Want You To Go To Hell

(PR) Get sucked into hell by one of the most anticipated death metal releases of 2007. 'Antichrist' is the newest release by the satanic Englishmen, AKERCOCKE and it makes its way to US stores this week.

Finally, America can find out what all of the controversy is about. 'Antichrist' is the album so evil that Northern Ireland opposed the band's appearance in the region. It's the album so satanic that the band's original US pressing plant refused to handle the disc. See for yourself why this epic masterpiece has caused such a stir as AKERCOCKE's 'Antichrist' comes to the US.

'Antichrist' Track Listing: Black Messiah, Summon the Antichrist, Axiom, The Promise, My Apterous Angel, Distant Fires Reflect in the Eyes of Satan, Man Without Faith or Trust, The Dark Inside, Footsteps Resound in an Empty Chapel, Epode.
- watch the twisted and surreal video for "Axiom"

Click here to read today's full report

Related News for Akercocke

Preview and Purchase Akercocke music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.