The Pierces Release New Song

The Pierces released their new single "Love You More" on iTunes this week. The track comes from their forthcoming album.

The band are currently on the road in the UK for a series of sold out tour dates with Lissie, and have scheduled January performances in New York and LA to kick off the new year.

Additional songs from the sisters' fourth album, which boasts production credits from Coldplay bassist Guy Berryman and Grammy Award winning producer Rik Simpson, will be released on the Love You More EP on January 11th.

The new record, which will be released later in 2011, features cameos from Albert Hammond Jr (The Strokes), veteran pedal steel guitarist BJ Cole and an all star contribution on drums: Will Champion (Coldplay), Glenn Moule (Howling Bells) and Matt Romano (Little Joy). The release is the follow-up to the critically acclaimed Thirteen Tales of Love and Revenge, an album whose songs have been featured on television shows like Dexter and Gossip Girl. The Pierces' song "Secret" opens each episode of the ABC Family hit, Pretty Little Liars.

Preview and Purchase Pierces CDs

Pierces MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.