Decon Record's Never Not Fresh Comp Released Featuring Some Big Names!

Never Not Fresh, Decon Record's latest compilation is now available on iTunes.

A collection of some of the best tracks from the Decon vaults, Never Not Fresh features music from The Alchemist, Aceyalone, RJD2, Dilated Peoples, Jurassic 5, Jay Electronica & more.

01: Intro (Media Muerte)
02: All For You (Aceyalone & RJD2)
03: Ducky Boy (Jurassic 5)
04: Take it Back (Skillz)
05: Head on Str8 (Aceyalone, Casual, Chali 2na, RJD2)
06: Top Qualified (Blackalicious, Lyrics Born, Lateef, Haiku D E'tat)
07: Fresh Rhymes Anthem (Rakaa Iriscience, Evidence, The Alchemist,
Aceyalone, 88-Keys)
08: Donít Stop (Chali 2na feat. Anthony Hamilton)
09: Spit it Clearly (Dilated Peoples feat. The Alchemist)
10: I'm Gonna Make It (Del The Funky Homosapien)
11: Ooh La La (Izza Kizz)
12: Ride (Zion I)
13: Exhibit A (Jay Electronica)
14: A Beautiful Mine (RJD2)
15: Outro (Media Muerte)

Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Decon CDs

Decon MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.