Century Media Unleashes 60 Albums Never Before Released Outside of Europe

(Century Media) With March Metal Month in full swing around the US, Century Media Records want to push as much brutality on all our loyal metal-coinsures as possible .

To accomplish this, we asked the guards to lend us their keys to our rusty, slightly decrepit Vault which holds the history of Century Media Records inside. What we found was some seriously savages albums that have never seen the light of day outside of Europe.

To rectify this situation, we knew the only answer was to get this digitized as soon as humanly possible, and the outcome is what we like to call The Century Media Vault Series, which documents more than 60 titles ranging from as far back as 1991 and as current as 2010.

Starting with "Tortured Existence" by Demolition Hammer and ending with the new Aborted EP entitled "Coronary Reconstruction," along with singles and other bits of greatness from the likes of Lacuna Coil and The Gathering to name a few, we're hoping some of these titles will help you through the month and keep your ears satisfied.

The best news? Every title is $7.99 or less for the entire month of March! All the titles currently available on iTunes, Amazon, and other digital vendors.

Catalogue of titles:
$400 Suits - Never Give What You Can't Take Back
Aborted - Coronary Reconstruction EP
Alastis - Unity
Asphyx - Embrace the Death
Asphyx - On the Wings of Inferno
Comecon - Fable Frolic
Dark Fortress - Seance
Dark Tranquillity - Lost to Apathy (EP)
Demolition Hammer - Tortured Existence
Dragonland - Astronomy
Dream Evil - Children of the Night (EP)
Einherjer - Far Far North (Single)
Evenfall - Cumbersome
Evenfall - Still in the Grey Dying
Extol - Undeceived
Firewind - Breaking the Silence (Single)
Firewind - Falling to Pieces (Single)
Flowing Tears - Jade
Lacuna Coil - Heaven's A Lie (Single)
Lacuna Coil - Spellbound (Single)
Lacuna Coil - Swamped (Single)
Leviathan - Riddles, Questions, Poetry & Outrage
Machine Men - Circus of Fools
Madder Mortem - All Flesh is Grass
Marble Arch - Another Sunday Bright
Mercyless - Coloured Funeral
Moonspell - Everything Invaded (Single)
Moonspell - Opium (Single)
Moonspell - Second Skin
Morgul - Sketch of Supposed Murder
Morgul - The Horror Grandeur
My Ruin - The Shape of Things to Come
Nocturnal Rites - Never Again (Single)
Novembre - Classica
Novembre - Dreams D'azur
Novembre - Novembrine Waltz
Paradise Lost - The Anatomy of Melancholy
Poisonblack - Bear The Cross (Single)
Release - End of the Light
Runemagick - Enter The Realm Of Death
Runemagick - Resurrection in Blood
Runemagick - The Supreme Force of Eternity
Sacramentum - The Coming Of Chaos
Sacramentum - Thy Black Destiny
Scheitan - Nemesis
Suidakra - Emprise to Avalon
Suidakra - Signs for the Fallen
Sundown - Glimmer
Sundown - Halo (Single)
Tad Morose - Modus Vivendi
The Bones - Burnout Boulevard
The Gathering - Strange Machines EP
Tiamat - Brighter Than The Sun EP
Tiamat - For Her Pleasure
Twin Obscenity - Bloodstone
Vasaria - Vasaria
Verbal Abuse - Red, White, and Violent
Zimmers Hole - Bound By Fire
Zimmers Hole - Legion Of Flames
Zonata - Reality
Zonata - Tunes of Steel

Get all of these titles and more at Amazon's Metal March Page

Preview and Purchase Lacuna Coil CDs

Lacuna Coil MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.