Missing Persons Releasing First New Album in Over 25 Years

Missing Persons, featuring original vocalist Dale Bozzio, have returned and will be releasing a brand new album this spring and have announced two upcoming concerts in Southern California ahead of a planned North American tour in support of the new album.

The California shows will be taking place at Saint Rocke in Hermosa Beach on January 10 and at The Coach House in San Juan Capistrano on January 19.

Missing Persons will be releasing their first studio album in over 25 years on March 4th. The new album, entitled Missing In Action, was produced by Billy Sherwood, who worked on William Shatner's most recent album.

1. Do Or Die
2. Hello, Hello
3. Walk Into The Sun
4. Covert Operation
5. The More We Love
6. The Speed Of Light
7. All The Way
8. If I Gave You My Mind
9. Siren Song
10. Crisis In Overdrive

11. Walking In L.A. (Acoustic Version)
12. Hello, Hello (Radio Remix)

Missing Persons CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Missing Persons T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.