Devildriver Reveal New Guitarist

. (TeamRock Radio) Devildriver have confirmed Neal Tiemann as the guitarist who's replaced Jeff Kendrick. The band lineup is now complete again, after departed drummer John Boecklin was replaced by Austin D'Amon.

The new guitarist, Tiemann, is a member of American Idol winner David Cook's band The Anthemic, and he has also worked with Midwest Kings and Burn Halo.

DevilDriver frontman Dez Fafara posted a picture of Tiemann on Instagram, along with the caption: "Ladies and gents, please welcome Neal to the lineup. Let the groove times roll." Read more here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Devildriver Music, DVDs, Books and more

Devildriver T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article