Headspace Announce Sophomore Album All That You Fear Is Gone

(Prog) Headspace have confirmed that they'll release their second album on February 26, 2016. All That You Fear Is Gone sees Threshold frontman Damian Wilson and Ozzy Osbourne keyboardist Adam Wakeman reunite for the follow-up to 2012's I Am Anonymous.

The pair are joined by guitarist Pete Rinaldi and bassist Lee Pomeroy, who's known for his work with artists including It Bites, Rick Wakeman and Steve Hackett. New drummer Adam Falkner has also been confirmed in the lineup.

Wilson says: "The conforming individual represented in the first album that breaks away, is reflected in All That You Fear Is Gone. Free thinking, fighting against natural grouping, what appears as destructive rebellion is in fact evolution. Written to make the listener think, whilst capturing the ear with complexity and simplicity combined." Read more here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Headspace Music, DVDs, Books and more

Headspace T-shirts and Posters

More Headspace News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
Rush's Neil Peart Is 'In A Great Headspace Now' Says Bandmate

Headspace Release 'The Science Within Us' Video

Headspace Stream New Song 'Your Life Will Change'

Headspace Announce Sophomore Album All That You Fear Is Gone

Headspace Preview New Album

More Stories for Headspace

Headspace Music