Combichrist Announce New Album 'This Is Where Death Begins'

(TeamRock Radio) Combichrist have confirmed their eight album will be released in June. This Is Where Death Begins arrives on June 3 via Out Of Line Music on CD, deluxe 2CD, 2LP and a limited fan box set which included a DVD of the band's 2015 Summer Breeze festival performance.

It features guest appearances from Motionless In White mainman Chris Motionless and MXMS singer Ariel Levitan. Combichrist frontman Andy LaPlegua says: "I finally feel like we came full circle with this album, considering we're all from the punk rock, hardcore and metal backgrounds.

"After 10 years of electronica in the studio and a full live band, I feel like I captured the live sound and energy. Every style of music that I have done through the last 25 years has some kind of presence on this album." See the artwork and tracklisting here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Combichrist Music, DVDs, Books and more

Combichrist T-shirts and Posters

More Combichrist News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
Combichrist Streaming New Song 'Skullcrusher'

Combichrist Announce New Album 'This Is Where Death Begins'

Coal Chamber, Filter, Combichrist and American Head Charge Tour

Combichrist and Satyricon Added To Alt-Fest

More Stories for Combichrist

Combichrist Music