(hed)p.e Announce New Album 'Forever'


Orange Country genre benders (hed)p.e. have announced that they will be releasing their tenth studio album this summer. The new effort, entitled 'Forever!,' is set to hit stores on July 22nd.

Frontman Jahred had the following to say, "We here at (hed)p.e. come to bring inspirational music for the worldwide family. I want my people to know its okay to fall, JUST GET THE F**K UP!

"Our mission: to go forward with our music and shine a light in the darkness. Blending metal, reggae, hip hop and punk, we've cultivated a worldwide underground following. Inspiring revolution and reflection every step of the way.

He adds this about new album, "With our new record 'FOREVER!' we blend Godzilla heavy guitar riffs with beats that will hypnotize. The vocals strike the proper balance between rock, punk, hip hop and reggae. Its is a soundtrack for life!"

'Forever' trackisting:
1) Live
2) Pay Me
3) Closer
4) Hurt
5) It's You
6) Waste
7) JahKnow
8) You Know
9) The Higher Crown
10) Shadowridge
11) Together
12) Always
13) Ganja (bonus track)

(hed)p.e. Music, DVDs, Books and more

(hed)p.e. T-shirts and Posters

More (hed)p.e. News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

More Stories for hedp.e.

hedp.e. Music



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.