Rae Sremmurd Release Three-Part Album SR3MM

Rae Sremmurd

(Interscope) Hip-hop duo Rae Sremmurd have released their brand new three-part album "SR3MM." Eardruma Records/Interscope Records sent over the following details about the special new release:

SR3MM consists of three standalone albums from Mississippi-bred brothers Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi: Swae Lee's Swaecation, Slim Jxmmi's Jxmtro, and Rae Sremmurd's SR3MM.

Executive produced by their longtime collaborator and Eardruma CEO Mike WiLL Made-It, SR3MM is Rae Sremmurd's third album. It features appearances by Pharrell, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Zoe Kravitz, Future, Juicy J, Young Thug, and Riff 3x. See the tracklisting below:

1. Touchscreen Navigation
2. Heartbreak in Encino Hills
3. Heat of The Moment
4. Offshore feat. Young Thug
5. Guatemala
6. Lost Angels
7. Hurt to Look
8. Red Wine
9. What's in Your Heart?

1. Up in My Cocina
2. CLOSE feat Travis Scott
3. Bedtime Stories feat. The Weeknd
4. Perplexing Pegasus
5. Buckets feat. Future
6. "42"
7. Powerglide feat. Juicy J
8. Rock N Roll Hall of Fame
9. T'd Up

1. Brxnks Truck
2. Players Club
3. Anti-Social Smokers Club feat. Zoe Kravitz
4. Chanel feat. Swae Lee & Pharrell
5. Cap feat. Trouble
6. Changed Up
7. Keep God First
8. Juggling Biddies feat. Riff 3x
9. Growed Up

Interscope submitted this story.
It may be edited- Excerpted here with permission.

Rae Sremmurd MP3s, CDs, DVDs and more

Rae Sremmurd T-shirts and Posters

More Rae Sremmurd News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Rae Sremmurd Release Three-Part Album SR3MM

Rae Sremmurd Release 'Powerglide' Video

Childish Gambino And Rae Sremmurd Announce Tour

Rae Sremmurd Release New Track 'Powerglide' And Two Solo Tracks

Rae Sremmurd And ESPN Team For 'Sremmlife' NBA Series

Rae Sremmurd's Releasing Triple Album Says Mike WiLL Made-It

Rae Sremmurd's Swae Lee Streams New Christmas Song

Swae Lee Denies Fan's Bottle-Throwing Claim, Plans Countersuit

Rae Sremmurd Release New Track 'Perplexing Pegasus'

Rae Sremmurd Getting Comic Book Treatment