.

Hollywood Undead and Atreyu Going Clubbing Together


08/27/2009
.
(Live Nation) Hollywood Undead and Orange County rockers Atreyu have announced a co-headlining national club tour.

The tour kicks off on October 16th in Lubbock, Texas through November 21st at the Wiltern Theater in Los Angeles.

The Live Nation produced tour will feature a 28 date trek across North America with stops at the famous Roseland Ballroom in New York City, The Electric Factory in Philadelphia, The Tabernacle in Atlanta, the House of Blues in Las Vegas, and more.

Friday, October 16 Lubbock, TX The Pavilion
Saturday, October 17 San Antonio, TX Sunset Station
Sunday, October 18 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Tuesday, October 20 Mission, TX Las Palmas Race Track
Wednesday, October 21 Houston, TX Verizon Wireless Theatre
Friday, October 23 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live
Saturday, October 24 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle
Sunday, October 25 Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues
Monday, October 26 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore
Tuesday, October 27 Richmond, VA The National
Thursday, October 29 New York, NY Roseland Ballroom
Friday, October 30 Baltimore, MD Sonar
Saturday, October 31 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Monday, November 02 Montreal, QC Metropolis
Tuesday, November 03 Toronto, ON Sound Academy
Wednesday, November 04 Pittsburgh, PA Ches-A-Rena
Friday, November 06 Chicago, IL Aragon
Saturday, November 07 Minneapolis, MN Myth
Sunday, November 08 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium
Tuesday, November 10 Denver, CO The Fillmore
Wednesday, November 11 Magna, UT The Great Salt Air
Friday, November 13 Boise, ID The Knitting Factory
Saturday, November 14 Seattle, WA Showbox Sodo
Sunday, November 15 Portland, OR Roseland Theatre
Tuesday, November 17 Sacramento, CA Sacramento Mermorial Aud.
Wednesday, November 18 San Jose, CA SJEC
Friday, November 20 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues
Saturday, November 21 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

Tickets and additional tour information are available now at www.LiveNation.com .



Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Hollywood Undead CDs



Hollywood Undead MP3 Downloads



advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.